2018 Australian Kart Championship Monarto

Australian Kart Championship – Round 1 – Monarto

written by dtroll March 22, 2018

Sat, Feb 24 at 4:00am CET
Sun, Feb 25 at 7:00am CET

The Australian Kart Championship (AKC) is the National Championship of karting in Australia.
In 2018, the Championship features nine classes of racing – KZ2, KA1, KA2, X30, TaG 125, KA3 Senior, KA4 Junior and Cadet 12 and 9.
The AKC attracts the best drivers from all across Australia to battle for the honour of becoming National Champion.


Also check ou the Giltrap Group 2018 KartSport New Zealand National Sprint Championships