2018 Australian Kart Championship Emerald

Australian Kart Championship – Round 4 – Emerald

written by dtroll March 23, 2018

Sat, Jul 28 at 6:00am CEST
Sun, Jul 29 at 9:00am CEST

The Australian Kart Championship (AKC) is the National Championship of karting in Australia.
In 2018, the Championship features nine classes of racing – KZ2, KA1, KA2, X30, TaG 125, KA3 Senior, KA4 Junior and Cadet 12 and 9.
The AKC attracts the best drivers from all across Australia to battle for the honour of becoming National Champion.


Also check ou the Giltrap Group 2018 KartSport New Zealand National Sprint Championships